…party…

Just last Sunday, my nephew Ethan, celebrated his first birthday. It’s one heck of a party since the kids were asked to wear costumes. They were so cool. Some were dressed as fairies, others were dressed as animals. My other nephew, Kurt, was a cop and he’s one of the kids who won the best costume category. He is a healthy child and his tummy is so big so the character really suited him (I don’t have the pictures yet so I can not post it here). Unfortunately, my brothers were not able to see the invitation card (my cousin just informed us about the party through SMS) so they are not aware about the costume thingy. But we sure had fun just looking at all those cute little creatures.

In line with the invitation card thingy, we all sure feel and breathe that the holiday season is near. I’m sure that there will be lots of upcoming events and parties. And with this, invitation cards like christmas photo cards are in demand. And some people make this stuff to earn more money and not just during the holiday season but all year round. I think this is a great idea if you want to have an extra income since it’s not just limited to holiday cards but you can also make birth announcements cards or wedding invitations. I am not planning to host any party but I would like to get hold of some christmas photo cards just for the sake of fun and enjoyment.

~ by ayamaya on November 12, 2008.

One Response to “…party…”

  1. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a comment